Where is the Christmas Music?

21 Dec

I was lured to boot camp under false pretenses today. Last week I asked our instructor about Christmas music. She said “maybe on the last day.” So I showed up for the last work out of the year and there was NO Christmas music! I asked her about it and she replied that she didn’t even have Christmas music on her ipod! Such a disappointment.

The workout itself was good, though. Very run-heavy. Guess who didn’t do an evening run later? I did get off of work in time to go to Pure Barre, though. It was a private lesson. I guess at 4 on a Friday, with all of the students gone, there wasn’t anybody else available to go. It might have been awkward, except I have known the instructor for a long time. It was still a little awkward. No Christmas music there, either.

Do you like to listen to Christmas music when you work out?

 

Leave a Reply

